Southern Hills Auto Plaza
1343 Southern Hills Center, West Plains, MO
 

33 reviews
Sort by:
Most relevant
 
 

cariburke

4 months ago
Great dealership with excellent pricing and some tip notch salesman. Joey, Shane & Denny pull out all the stops to get you into the vehicle you’re hunting. The owners and management staff there are approachable and work with customers to …More
Response from the owner4 months ago
Cariburke,

Thank you for the wonderful review!!!!! We appreciate it so much. …More

Cindy Lance

5 months ago
My husband and I have bought 3 vehicles off of Dealing Denny over the past few years. He has always given us a great deal and has been so helpful. We really appreciate him. So if anyone reading this needs a vehicle stop by and talk to Denny …More
Response from the owner5 months ago

Cindy,
Thank you for the 5star review! We appreciate your business! Hope you enjoy your new truck. Thanks again. 
Southern Hills Auto Plaza

 

Tyler Johnson

8 months ago
Great dealer! Joey met me there on his day off to test drive a truck. The dealership was very fair with the trade and transaction took minimal time. Overall the experience was great and I would recommend Joey and Jake to anyone in the used car market.
Response from the owner8 months ago

Tyler,
Thank you for your business!! Hope to see you again in the future! Southern Hills Auto

Robert Rich

8 months ago
Great dealer! I have bought 4 cars and traded in 3 cars this far with Joey. Very happy with my dealings them. Make you feel like they are working for you and not just trying to sell a car.
Response from the owner8 months ago

Robert, 
Thank you for the wonderful Review. We appreciate your business with Southern Hills Auto Plaza! And we appreciate West Plains Lock & Key!!

Chelsee Bruffett

8 months ago
Our family has always had such a great experience thanks to Joey Lacaze, for being honest, for going above and beyond to find the right size vehicle and the right price, between working deals and helping us find a way! You’re much …More
Response from the owner8 months ago

Chelsee, 
Thank you for the wonderful review. We are glad to hear such great things about Joey. We thank you for your business. Hope to see you again! Thanks.

James Smith

8 months ago
Helpful dealership with a great selection. Joey got me in to an amazing vehicle with a fantastic price. I recommend everyone I know to go see him when they are looking.
Response from the owner8 months ago

Heather, Glad to hear you was happy with your vehicle and price! Thank you for your business!!

Iris Medlin

8 months ago
Joey sold us our Ford edge. He went above and beyond to help find a car in our price range with everything we wanted. I highly recommend stopping in and talking with Joey.
Response from the owner8 months ago

Iris, Thank you for making the trip to get a great deal from Joey! We Thank you!! Southern Hills Auto

Denise Chaney

8 months ago
I have bought two cars from Joey LaCaze at Southern Hills Auto Plaza. Both experiences were wonderful, very friendly, down to earth and honest! I'd recommend going to them first if looking for a new or used vechicle be sure to ask for Joey!
Response from the owner8 months ago

Denise,
Thank you for your business! We are glad that Joey was able to help with your car buying experience!
THANK YOU THANK YOU!

Michelle Ring

7 months ago
OMG, I would give ten stars if it would let me. We had the best experience ever.
Thank you so much Denny Vanalst!!!??
Response from the owner7 months ago

Michelle 
Thank you so much for your business. We appreciate the opportunity to serve you. Hope to see you in the future. Enjoy!!! Southern Hills Auto Plaza.

 

Kasey O'Mary

8 months ago
I recently bought a 2017 Ford F150 from Southern Hills Auto. We worked with Joseph LaCaze and he made the whole process quick and easy, he was very helpful and attentive to our needs, and he let us know he was there for any questions or …More
Response from the owner8 months ago

Kasey,
Thank you so much for your continued support and multiple purchases from are Auto Group! Thank you!!!

Kati Oaks

8 months ago
Joey was awesome.!!! We bought our truck from him and he was so helpful.. he definitely went above and beyond!!!
Response from the owner8 months ago

Kati,
Thank you for the wonderful review! We appreciate your business!

Holly LaCaze

8 months ago
Have bought multiple vehicles from Southern Hills, always great service. Would definitely recommend them to anyone! Joey is awesome!
Response from the owner8 months ago

Holly,
Thank you for your business. It's is always great to see you and your family. We appreciate your business. Thanks!

Jean Yardley

8 months ago
I would recommend anyone looking for their next automobile to go see Joey Lacraze at Southern Hills!! We have bought 2 vehichles through him down there.He worked hard to get us what we wanted at a payment we could go for! Never had anyone …More
Response from the owner8 months ago

Jean,
Thank you for your business!! See ya in the future!! Southern Hills Auto

Johnny twisselman

8 months ago
Great atmosphere here and very nice staff, talked with Joey and he was beyond helpful. Would recommend to anyone.
Response from the owner8 months ago

Johnny, Thank you for your business!! Please come by anytime...Thank you!!!!

Karina Cervantez

8 months ago
I bought my Infiniti from Joey. He was extremely helpful and searched until we found the perfect vehicle. Highly recommend!!!!
Response from the owner8 months ago

Karina,
Thank you very much for your business. We appreciate it. We hope you are still enjoying that Infiniti.. Thank you!

Heather Weaver

8 months ago
Great Experience. Sales staff is great to work with bought 2 cars here so far.
Response from the owner8 months ago

Heather thank you for your business and continued support to Southern Hills Auto Plaza!! Thanks!!

Michael Jacques

8 months ago
Joey will work hard to get you any vehicle you can dream up at affordable prices.
Response from the owner8 months ago

Michael,
Thank you for the great review. We are glad to hear you was happy with Joeys customer service. Thank you!

Travis Crafton

a year ago
Do not waste your time. The salesman Joey is a great guy, but his manager will not uphold his side of the deal. Met with them on a Friday and when back the following Wednesday to accept their offer and was told that they couldn't stand …More
Response from the ownera year ago

Travis we are sorry that you had a bad experience. If there is anyway we can help. Please contact us. We would love the opportunity to help. Southern Hills Auto Plaza

joseph lacaze

8 months ago
Great selection of cars, trucks, and SUV. Lots of finance options. Excellent customer service.
Response from the owner8 months ago

Thank you Joseph!

 

Coldin Carter

8 months ago
Great place great people! Salesman Shane is awesome!
Response from the owner8 months ago

Coldin, 

Thank you for your multiple purchases!! See ya in the future!

Lori Eggert

9 months ago
Great Deals on Awesome, clean vehicles plus very friendly and helpful salesmen! A+ Always Ask for Dealin Denny!!
Response from the owner9 months ago

Lori, thank you for the great review. Thank you for your repeat business from you and your family! Southern Hills Auto Plaza

Louis Bernier

8 months ago
Great people. Joey took care of me and made the financing a breeze
Response from the owner8 months ago

Louis, we are glad to hear the financing was a breeze! Thank you for your business and trusting use with you finance options.

Jarod Lung

9 months ago
Great car dealership. Friendly salesman.
Response from the owner9 months ago

Jarod, thank you! Hope to see you in the future. Southern Hills Auto Plaza

Karen Thomas

a year ago
Stopped on a whim today and my 18yr old son drove off in his 1st vehicle! The service with excellent with Denny and the crew and I could not have asked for a better experience! Will be going back!!!
Response from the owner8 months ago

Karen,

Glad you had such a great experience with our team! Thank you for your business!!

Sasha Veatch

7 months ago
Dealing Danny was awesome to work with!!
Response from the owner7 months ago

Thank you very much!! Enjoy that Ram 2500!! Thank you!

Lisa Mclean

a year ago
Always bought our cars here thru Denny known as dealing denny
Response from the owner8 months ago

Lisa,
Thank you for business!!!!!

Matthew Oaks

2 years ago
Good selection of vehicles, ask for Joey!
Response from the owner8 months ago

Matthew, 
We appreciate your business!! Thank you!!

Audrey Collins

Response from the owner3 months ago

Audrey thank you for the review. Let us know what we can do to make this a 5-star review. Please call us and let us know! Thank you so much. Southern Hills Auto Plaza.

Taran Collins

 
4 months ago
 
Response from the owner4 months ago
Hi Taran, 

Thank you for the 4 star review! …More
 

Dede Goins

6 months ago
 
Response from the owner6 months ago

Dede,

Thank you for the great review!!! 
Southern Hills Auto Plaza team!!

patti gwaltney

Response from the owner7 months ago

Patti, 
Thank you for the 5stars!!! We appreciate you! Thanks!!! Southern Hills Auto

*While every reasonable effort is made to ensure the accuracy of this information, we are not responsible for any errors or omissions contained on these pages. Please verify any information in question with Dealer.